Suresh Limbachiya

Librarian . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .“ Knowledge is Totally Free at the Library. Just Bring Your Own Container ”

Mukti Bandhan Serial on base of novel of Harkishan Maheta

Posted by Suresh Limbachiya on 12/01/2011

‘Mukti Bandhan’  serial is based on gujarati author Shri  Harikishan Mehta’s famous novel ‘Salvation bond’ (Mukti Bandhan). It  is based on real story of business men Shri Dhirubhai Ambani , The founder of Reliance Industries Limited

The story is about Ishwarlal Motilal Virani who is not a God fearing man and rather believes in his abilities to become successful in life. His life takes a major turn when a young girl from London, played by Esha Kansara comes into his life and changes his outlook towards life.

On the other hand Mukti Bandhan is story of I. M. Virani and his  success in business with the help of his wife Charulata Viarani. He is India’s fourth largest industrialist, but he is terrified by ambitious woman named Devaki, Devaki is being seen as the next I. M. Viarani.

8 Responses to “Mukti Bandhan Serial on base of novel of Harkishan Maheta”

  1. Vipul Patel said

    Iam vipul patel i need parches this novel pleas say how can i buy this novel at any cost

  2. habi said

    I wish you to start tis serial again bcz I didn’t see last few episodes.N plz tel me that where I can buy the novel “salvation bond” at madrasmm plzzz

  3. sajitha said

    We love tis story. Please tell me tat where I buy the novel “salvation bond” in Chennai.

  4. Dibya said

    I really want all episodes of mukti bandan in CD. I am very fond of this series.

  5. Huma Aftab said

    my name is huma , i live in pakistan , me and my husband wish you start this drama again bcz i am also business mind woman . and this story was too good. pls it is our request.

  6. Micky Pardeshi said

    I just req u to start this serial again on colors channel.

  7. amaan hussain said

    i want to get all the episodes of mukti bandhan in a cd

  8. alok said

    thanks for the information. Please tell me the place at patna where i can buy this novel -Salvation bond .

Please write your valuable opinion. આપના અભિપ્રાય ની રાહ જોઉં છુ

