Suresh Limbachiya

Librarian . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .“ Knowledge is Totally Free at the Library. Just Bring Your Own Container ”

Watch LIVE – Shri Narendra Modi to address Gujarat Day Celebrations by Indian Diaspora in North America

Posted by Suresh Limbachiya on 12/05/2013

| |
top-banner.jpg
banner.jpg
Shri Narendra Modi will deliver the Keynote Address via LIVE video conference at the 53rd Gujarat Day Celebrations by the Indian/Gujarati Diaspora in North America! The live event will be hosted in 18 US cities on Sunday evening, the 12th of May at 8:30 PM, US Eastern Time & on 13th May 2013 in India at 6 AM (IST)
Do not miss to watch Shri Narendra Modi speaking on
Good Governance
at the 53rd Gujarat Foundation Day Celebrations in North America
Watch LIVE Webcast @narendramodi.in
Date – 12th May 2013
Time – 8:30 PM, US Eastern Time
5:30 PM, Pacific Time
Date – 13th May 2013
Time – 6 AM (IST)
Advertisements

Please write your valuable opinion. આપના અભિપ્રાય ની રાહ જોઉં છુ

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s